Ariko Inaoka (again)…

ariko01 ariko02 ariko03 ariko04 ariko05 ariko06 ariko07

Love Love Love!

I wrote a post about Japanese photographer Ariko Inaoka about a year ago when I first saw her work. I was instantly smitten by her and her Icelandic twin subjects, Erna and Hrefna. I checked in with her website more often than I would admit, in hopes of finding new photos from her recent trips. Well surprise! This morning when I looked there were new images – yay! I have posted some here from her website and a couple I found on her instagram. Do yourself a favour and check out her site for her other photos, especially her early work with the twins – simply beautiful.

Images found here and here.

Leave a Reply

