Babeth Lafon (again)…

2lafon01 2lafon02 2lafon03 2lafon04 2lafon05 2lafon06

I posted about Parisian artist Babeth Lafon yesterday, but I just couldn’t help myself, I had to show this series of hers as well.

This collection of illustrations is called The Quiet Stories of my Daily Life. On her website Lafon says…
“This project is focusing on my daily life and various objects which surround me,
in which I find beauty or poetry, and I create patterns and assemble them like
they are pieces of a big puzzle.
They tell the quiet stories of my daily life.”

Simply lovely!

Images found here.

Leave a Reply

