Sarah Rose Smiley…

smiley01

smiley02

smiley03

smiley04

 

smiley05

smiley06

smiley007

 

 

I keep coming across these incredibly talented young photographers!  Sarah Rose Smiley (great name by the way) is from Madison, Wisconsin.  When she was just 16 years old she shot her first international campaign.

She states:
I strive for a kind of collective consciousness behind my work. My photos are very much a representation of who I am, both in that specific moment of the picture, and as a whole: I like to think that if any story is being told, it’s my own. (via LENSCRATCH)

Check out her website and online portfolio.

Images found here.

Leave a Reply

